Is Miles Mathis Real? Is the "Phoenician Navy" behind everything?

SH.org OP Username
Jim Duyer
SH.org OP Date
2020-05-24 19:37:36
SH.org Reaction Score
SH.org Reply Count

Jim Duyer

Deleted
Trusted Member
Reaction score
Site:
www.paleoaliens.com
Someone suggested that I might benefit by reading the works of Miles Mathis. I did so - well, not all of them but about twenty five at least. They are complicated and highly entertaining.

On one of them I discovered a complete error - the one about the Titanic. Miles does a good job on the opening but then he complains about the payment of a Lloyds of London contract on the supposedly sunken craft. And he gets it very wrong. I have 26 years of experience as an agent for Lloyds of London. I worked in it, and taught it as well. So I wrote to him and explained some of the details that were very incorrect, and got no reply.

Well, he is even busier than I am, so I can understand. But then something struck me. He reported the connections but not all of them. He completely left out the fact that Morgan, acting as a shill for the Rothschilds, was the owner of both ships. And that, by giving free passage to John Astor, who died aboard supposedly, he interrupted the money source for Nikola Tesla, who lived rent-free in the Astor Hotel in New York, and received the majority of his funds from Astor.

Then I noticed in several of his other reports a pattern. There is a problem, or situation, that is reportedly incorrect.
A solution is found by doing genealogical research proving that all of these people are Crypto-Jews, and part of some Phoenician Navy. If we remove the parts that are supplied by, not only the genealogy of the subject, but by any person with even one of his names, first, middle, or last, and include all of his family on both sides, and their first middle and last names, what do we have? Not much. Especially if we take out the similarly spelled ones.